Wholesale of pet supplies

About company

Who we are and for whom we work

Trading House "Astrafarm" specializes in the wholesale of veterinary drugs. The company is a trade representative of LLC “Innovative Enterprise "ASTRAPHARM”, the Research and Production Company "SKiFF" and Scientific and Technological Center "BioInvest".

The Central office of Trading House "Astrafarm" is located in Korolev, Moscow region. Branches of the company operate in St. Petersburg and Novosibirsk.

Trading House "Astrafarm" occupies a strong and significant place in the Russian zoo market thanks to the professional work of our team. We are focused on building close partnerships with vendors of veterinary drugs. We organize an effective sales system and work actively to promote products for pets - cats and dogs.

Product portfolio

The basis and the key to the successful work of Trading House “Astrafarm” is its assortment.

The company's product portfolio is represented by the following product groups:

  • Contraceptive drugs
  • Antiparasitic drugs
  • Antiviral drugs

The trademarks SEX BARRIER, IN-AP complex, BlokhNet max and Prazitel are the company's business cards. New products from the Trading House “Astrafarm” product portfolio are also in demand among our partners: Feliferon, Prazitel Special.

About clients

Another component of the success of Trading House “Astrafarm” is the active work of our clients - from large distributors to small companies. Partners of the Trading House sell our drugs in Russia and in neighboring countries. We are grateful to those who, together with us, provide buyers in all parts of the country with drugs that bring health and joy to pets.

The union of the Trading House “Astrafarm” with manufacturers and sellers is already opening up new opportunities for the growth and development of all its members.


There are contraindications. It is necessary to consult the specialist.
I have read the information, hide

оптовая продажа
товаров для домашних животных

+7(495) 645-85-79
+7(812) 412-83-12

О компании

Торговый Дом «Астрафарм» является торговым представительством производителей ветеринарных препаратов для домашних животных: Научно-производственной компании «СКиФФ», Научно-внедренческого предприятия «Астрафарм», Научно-производственного предприятия «Фармакс», Научно-Технологического центра «БиоИнвест».

Центральный офис компании расположен в г. Королеве Московской области, в г. Санкт-Петербурге работает филиал
ТД «Астрафарм».

Торговый Дом «Астрафарм» занимает прочное и весомое место на зоорынке России благодаря профессиональной работе нашего коллектива. Мы нацелены на формирование тесных партнерских отношений с продавцами ветеринарных препаратов, организацию эффективной системы продаж, а также активную работу по продвижению товаров для домашних животных – кошек и собак, птиц и грызунов.

В ассортименте нашей компании присутствуют препараты для регуляции половой охоты и инсектоакарицидные средства, антигельминтные препараты и биологически активные добавки, витаминно-минеральные комплексы и витаминизированные лакомства, а также комплекс средств для ухода за домашними животными.

Основная составляющая успешной деятельности торгового дома, принадлежит нашим поставщикам: НПК «СКиФФ»,
НВП «Астрафарм» и НПП «Фармакс». Разрабатываемые и производимые ими препараты СЕКС БАРЬЕР, Празител, Гестренол, ИН-АП комплекс, БлохНэт max, Фармавит Neo, Омега Neo благодаря их высокому качеству являются своего рода визитной карточкой нашей компании.

Ещё одной составляющей успеха ТД «Астрафарм» является активная работа наших клиентов – от крупных дистрибьюторов до небольших компаний, продающих препараты на территории России и в странах ближнего зарубежья. Выражаем признательность всем тем, кто вместе с нами способствует обеспечению покупателей во всех концах страны высококачественными товарами, приносящими здоровье и радость домашним питомцам.

Мы надеемся, что союз Торгового дома «Астрафарм» с производителями и продавцами продукции будет и в дальнейшем открывать новые возможности для роста и развития всех его участников.