Wholesale of pet supplies

Dogferon 5 vials per pack

The drug Dogferon is the first Russian drug of dog interferon. The drug is used in puppies and adult dogs for infectious diseases of dogs.

Drugs trademark of the Dogferon are profitable to sell

High profit

The economic benefits from the sale of Dogferon are provided by a fairly high cost per unit of packaging, which allows you to receive a large margin on sales. In this case, the drug has obvious advantages in terms of the cost of treatment for dog owners.

Promotion cost savings

Active comprehensive support for the sale of the drug Dogferon by the manufacturer gradually forms the market's willingness to purchase the drug in bulk volumes, which allows you to increase the efficiency of your sales.

High demand

The promising effective demand for Dogferon is determined by the high importance of treating viral diseases for dog owners, their willingness to pay for treatment even in times of crisis, which allows you to increase your sales in the “veterinary drugs” group.

Indication

The drug Dogferon solution for injection is used for therapeutic purposes in dogs with parvovirus enteritis.

Composition

In 1 ml, the drug contains canine alpha-interferon with antiviral activity of 1,000,000 international units (IU) as an active ingredient.

Dosage form

Injection.

Packaging

The drug Dogferon solution for injection is released, packaged in 2.5 ml in glass siliconized vials with a volume of 3 ml, hermetically sealed with rubber stoppers and crimped with aluminum caps.

The drug in vials with a capacity of 3 ml is packed in a correction lodgment (cellular plastic box), 5 vials each. The lodgement is individually placed in a pack (secondary (consumer) packaging). Each packaging unit is supplied with instructions for use.

Storage conditions, shelf life

Store the medicinal product in the manufacturer's closed packaging, protected from direct sunlight, separate from food and feed, at a temperature of 2 to 8 C.

Contraindications

Contraindication to the use of the drug is the individual hypersensitivity of the animal to interferons, severe allergic and autoimmune diseases, as well as severe liver damage, hypochromic anemia. It is not recommended to use Dogferon after vaccination of animals for 10 days. It is not recommended to use the drug Dogferon for pregnant and lactating dogs.

Pharmacological properties

The mechanism of action consists in suppressing the reproduction of DNA and RNA-containing viruses in infected cells, increasing the resistance of healthy cells of the body to infection with viruses, increasing the phagocytic activity of macrophages and increasing the specific cytotoxicity of lymphocytes.

Dogferon has antiviral and immunostimulating effects.

Usage and dosage

The drug Dogferon solution for injection is administered intramuscularly at a therapeutic dose of 1,000,000 IU per 10 kg of body weight, which corresponds to 1.0 ml, once a day. For puppies and dogs weighing less than 10 kg, the same therapeutic dose of 1,000,000 IU (1.0 ml) of the drug is used once a day. The course of treatment is 5-7 days. It is advisable to start treatment at the first symptoms of an infectious disease.

Download the presentation. Find out the secret of successful sales trademark products of the Dogferon

Contact the manager of our company to fill out an application for the wholesale purchase trademark products of the Dogferon

There are contraindications. It is necessary to consult the specialist.
I have read the information, hide

оптовая продажа товаров для домашних животных

Догферон 5 флаконов в упаковке

Лекарственный препарат Догферон – первый российский препарат интерферона собаки. Препарат применяют щенкам и взрослым собакам при инфекционных заболеваниях собак.

Препараты торговой марки Догферон выгодно продавать

Высокая прибыль

Экономические выгоды от реализации препарата Догферон обеспечиваются достаточно высокой стоимостью единицы упаковки, что позволяет вам получать большую маржу от продаж. При этом лекарственный препарат имеет очевидные преимущества по стоимости курса лечения для владельцев собак.

Экономия на продвижении

Активная комплексная поддержка сбыта препарата Догферон производителем поэтапно формирует готовность рынка закупать препарат в массовых объемах, что позволяет вам повышать эффективность своих продаж.

Высокий спрос

Перспективный платежеспособный спрос на препарат Догферон определяется высокой значимостью лечения вирусных заболеваний для владельцев собак, их готовностью оплачивать лечение даже в кризисный период, что позволяет увеличить объем ваших продаж в группе «ветеринарные препараты».

Назначение

Лекарственный препарат Догферон раствор для инъекций применяют с лечебной целью собакам при парвовирусном энтерите.

Состав

В 1 мл в качестве действующего вещества препарат содержит альфа-интерферон собаки с противовирусной активностью 1 000 000 международных единиц (МЕ).

Форма выпуска

Раствор для инъекций.

Фасовка

Выпускают лекарственный препарат Догферон раствор для инъекций расфасованным по 2,5 мл в стеклянные силиконизированные флаконы объемом 3 мл, герметично укупоренные резиновыми пробками и обжатые колпачками алюминиевыми.

Препарат во флаконах вместимостью 3 мл упаковывают в ложемент коррекс (ячеистый пластиковый короб) по 5 флаконов. Ложемент индивидуально помещают в пачку (вторичная (потребительская) упаковка). Каждую единицу упаковки снабжают инструкцией по применению.

Условия хранения, срок годности

Хранить лекарственный препарат следует в закрытой упаковке производителя, в защищённом от прямых солнечных лучей месте, отдельно от пищевых продуктов и кормов, при температуре от 2 до 8 С.

Противопоказания

Противопоказанием к применению лекарственного препарата является индивидуальная повышенная чувствительность животного к интерферонам, тяжёлые аллергические и аутоимунные заболевания, а также тяжёлые поражения печени, гипохромная анемия. Не рекомендуется применять Догферон после вакцинации животных в течение 10 дней. Не рекомендуется применять лекарственный препарат Догферон беременным и кормящим собакам.

Фармакологические свойства

Механизм действия состоит в подавлении репродукции ДНК- и РНК-содержащих вирусов в инфицированных клетках, повышении резистентности здоровых клеток организма к заражению вирусами, усилении фагоцитарной активности макрофагов и увеличении специфической цитотоксичности лимфоцитов.

Догферон обладает противовирусным и иммуностимулирующим действием.

Применение и дозировка

Лекарственный препарат Догферон раствор для инъекций вводят внутримышечно в терапевтической дозе 1 000 000 МЕ на 10 кг массы тела, что соответствует 1,0 мл, 1 раз в день. Для щенков и собак весом менее 10 кг применяется та же терапевтическая доза 1 000 000 МЕ (1,0 мл) препарата 1 раз в день. Курс лечения составляет 5-7 дней. Желательно начинать лечение при первых симптомах инфекционного заболевания.

Смотрите презентацию. Узнайте секрет успешных продаж препаратов торговой марки Догферон

Свяжитесь с менеджером нашей компании для заполнения заявки на приобретение товаров оптом торговой марки Догферон

Имеются противопоказания. Необходимо получить консультацию специалиста.
С информацией ознакомлен(а), скрыть